script type='text/javascript' src='http://track2.mybloglog.com/js/jsserv.php?mblID=2006083115370773'>

Monday, January 11, 2010

Moore reschedules with The Enrichment Hour

According to media consultant Mike Schwager, his next program of "The Enrichment Hour" on Tuesday 12 January, 2010 at 7:00 p.m. EST features Thomas Moore talking about soul in the first half hour. An earlier Barque post announced Moore as a guest on the show last month but technical difficulties led to tomorrow's rescheduling. Schwager invites listeners to call-in while the guest is on-air: 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time, 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 6:00 p.m. Central Time, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time on Sedona Talk Radio.

Labels: ,

Links to this post:

Create a Link

Back to Barque: Thomas Moore