script type='text/javascript' src='http://track2.mybloglog.com/js/jsserv.php?mblID=2006083115370773'>

Monday, December 07, 2009

Listen to Moore during The Enrichment Hour

Media consultant Mike Schwager twitters December 5  that he will interview Thomas Moore, Tuesday 29 December, for The Enrichment Hour, an offering by Sedona Talk Radio. His other guest that day is acting coach Anthony Abeson. Schwager's show premiers Tuesday 15 December at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 6:00 p.m. Central Time, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time). You can listen to the live show or to an archived version after the program airs.

During The Enrichment Hour, Schwager plans to interview “celebrities, authors and opinion leaders on subjects that include spirituality, human potential, humanitarian news, culture and the arts, and the movies. The hour will be divided between interviews with guests, which you are invited to call-in on, and Comments & Views by Mike on the news stories of the day and week.”

Labels: , ,

Links to this post:

Create a Link

Back to Barque: Thomas Moore